Skip To Main Content

Student Services

Team Members

Student Services

Lauren Curtis, Senior Director of Student Services curtisl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Dinah Carter, Administrative Assistant to Student Services carterd@gcs.k12.nc.us

 

School Nurses

Leslie Parrott, Lead Nurse BSN, RN, NCSN parrottlc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Kim Hixson, RN, BSN hixonk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Stefanie Kuhn, RN, BSN kuhns@gcs.k12.nc.us
Brandie Powell, RN, BSN, NCSN powellb@gcs.k12.nc.us

 

Social Workers

Daniel Jordan, McKinney Vento Program Coordinator jordand1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Christy Currin, District Social Worker currincs@gcs.k12.nc.us
Amber Receski, District Social Worker receskia@gcs.k12.nc.us
Linda Spruill, District Social Worker spruilll@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cassidy Wilson, District Social Worker wilsonc@gcs.k12.nc.us