Skip To Main Content

Finance

WELCOME TO THE GRANVILLE COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Address: 101 Delacroix Street, Oxford North Carolina 27565

Phone Number: (919) 693-4613

Meet the Finance Department Team

Finance Department Team Member Email Address Phone Extension
Vicki Hines, Interim Chief Finance Officer hinesvs@gcs.k12.nc.us 101212
Lisa Evans, Assistant Finance Officer evansl@gcs.k12.nc.us 101226
Sonya Scott, Payroll Manager scotts@gcs.k12.nc.us 101210
Pam Scott, Payroll Administrator scottp@gcs.k12.nc.us 101299
Learnetta Speed, Internal Auditor speedl@gcs.k12.nc.us 101255
Janet Newton, Accounts Payable and Fixed Assets Specialist newtonj@gcs.k12.nc.us 101239
Lisa Preddy, Purchasing and Finance Assistant preddyl@gcs.k12.nc.us 101211

 

"Fiscal Responsibility is a top priority for Granville County Public Schools.  Our goal is to align our budget and resources to the needs of our schools and community, ensuring our resources are used in the service of our students.

One of the main strategies with this work is transparency.  As such, information is included on our website to aid in transparency"

Finance Quick Links