Skip To Main Content

Calendars

NEW: Traditional Calendar 2023-24

First page of the PDF file: GCPS2023-2024TraditionalCalendar020623v101

NEW: GECHS Calendar 2023-24

First page of the PDF file: GCPS2023-2024GECHSCalendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
BOE Meeting
-
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
BOE Committee Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
BOE Finance Committee Meeting
-
Granville County Schools, 101 Delacroix St, Oxford, NC 27565, USA
Wed, Sep 20
BOE: Policy Committee Meeting
-
101 Delacroix St, Oxford, NC 27565, USA
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30