Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Traditional Calendar 2022-23

First page of the PDF file: 2022_23SchoolCalendar-Traditional

GECHS Calendar 2022-23

First page of the PDF file: 2022-2023GECHSCalendar2

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
BOE Regular Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Summer Graduation
-
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
BOE Work Session
-
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts GCPS Safety Summit
-
North Granville Middle School, 3144 Webb School Rd, Oxford, NC 27565, USA
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3