skip to main content

ARTS Department

Quick Contacts


Beth Cook - Arts Director 
cookb@gcs.k12.nc.us

Brandon Roeder - A+ and Arts Coordinator
Elementary Liason
roederbr@gcs.k12.nc.us

Teresa McCollum
Secondary Arts Liason
mccollumt@gcs.k12.nc.us


Where we are

visit us anytime


Elementary School Arts

Kelsey Hollowell - Butner - Stem Elementary School Spectacular
hollowellk@gcs.k12.nc.us

Katherine Thompson - Credle Elementary School Art
thompsonk@gcs.k12.nc.us

Leslie Nunnery - Creedmoor Elementary School of the Arts Art
nunneryld@gcs.k12.nc.us

Brandon Roeder - Creedmoor Elementary School of the Arts Music
roederbr@gcs.k12.nc.us

Frances Louis - Joe Toler-Oak Hill Elementary School Art
louisf@gcs.k12.nc.us

Rhonda Page - Mt. Energy Elementary School Music
pager@gcs.k12.nc.us

Leah Hinton - Stovall Shaw Elementary School Music
hintonl@gcs.k12.nc.us

Kevin Endres - Tar River Elementary School Music
endresk@gcs.k12.nc.us

Michael Epps - West Oxford Elementary School Music
eppsm@gcs.k12.nc.us

Mercedes Morales - Wilton Elementary School Spectacular
moralesm@gcs.k12.nc.us


Middle School Arts

Trimain Green - Butner-Stem Middle School Band and General Music
green1t@gcs.k12.nc.us

Justin Dickson - Hawley Middle School Band
dicksonj@gcs.k12.nc.us

Harriet Thomas - Hawley Middle School Chorus
thomash@gcs.k12.nc.us

Detroit Yancey - Marry Potter Middle School Band and Chorus
yanceyd@gcs.k12.nc.us

Samuel Plato - Northern Granville Middle School Band and General Music
platos@gcs.k12.nc.us


High School Arts

Rachel Evancavich - Granville Central High School Art
evancavichr@gcs.k12.nc.us

Tiffany Clawson - Granville Central High School Band and Chorus
clawsont@gcs.k12.nc.us

 Ophelia Staton- JF Webb High School Art
statono@gcs.k12.nc.us

Brian Holtshouser - JF Webb High School Band, Chorus, and General Music
holtshouserb@gcs.k12.nc.us

Shaye Brower - South Granville High School Art
browers@gcs.k12.nc.us

Bradley Maston - South Granville High School Band
mastonbm@gcs.k12.nc.us

Teresa McCollum - South Granville High School Chorus and Auditorium
mccollumt@gcs.k12.nc.us


ADA Compliance Errors 0