ARTS Department

about 1 month ago

Quick Contacts


Beth Cook - Arts Director 
cookb@gcs.k12.nc.us

Brandon Roeder - A+ and Arts Coordinator
roederbr@gcs.k12.nc.us

Where we are

visit us anytime


Elementary School Arts

Katherine Walseman - Credle Elementary School Art
walsemank@gcs.k12.nc.us

Leslie Nunnery - Creedmoor Elementary School of the Arts Artnunnery
ld@gcs.k12.nc.us

Brandon Roeder - Creedmoor Elementary School of the Arts Music
roederbr@gcs.k12.nc.us

Judy Davis - Joe Toler-Oak Hill Elementary School Art
davisj@gcs.k12.nc.us

Eve Snyder - Mt. Energy Elementary School Music
snydereh@gcs.k12.nc.us

Trimain Green - Stovall Shaw Elementary School Music
greent1@gcs.k12.nc.us

Angie Mangum - Tar River Elementary School Music
manguma@gcs.k12.nc.us

Michael Epps - West Oxford Elementary School Music
eppsm@gcs.k12.nc.us

Judy Davis - Wilton Elementary School Art
davisj@gcs.k12.nc.us


Middle School Arts

Tammie Haddock - Butner-Stem Middle School Band and General Music
haddockt@gcs.k12.nc.us

Justin Dickson - Hawley Middle School Band
dicksonj@gcs.k12.nc.us

Logan Vanover - Hawley Middle School Chorus
vanoverl@gcs.k12.nc.us

Detroit Yancey - Marry Potter Middle School Band and Chorus
yanceyd@gcs.k12.nc.us

Trevor Mangum - Northern Granville Middle School Band and General Music
mangumt@gcs.k12.nc.us


High School Arts

Rachel Evancavich - Granville Central High School Art
terrellsk@gcs.k12.nc.us

Chris Poole - Granville Central High School Band and Chorus
poolecm@gcs.k12.nc.us

 Ophelia Staton- JF Webb High School Art
evancavichr@gcs.k12.nc.us

Jaron Cox - JF Webb High School Band, Chorus, and General Music
coxjw@gcs.k12.nc.us

Shaye Brower - South Granville High School Art
browers@gcs.k12.nc.us

Bradley Maston - South Granville High School Band
mastonbm@gcs.k12.nc.us

Teresa McCollum - South Granville High School Chorus and Auditorium
mccollumt@gcs.k12.nc.us


View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close